Term Dates

Term Dates 2016-17

Autumn Term 2016

INSET DAY (Staff Training) Thursday 1st September

INSET DAY (Staff Training) Friday 2nd September

Children attend: Monday 5th September - Tuesday 20th December 2016

(Reception children attend till 1pm Monday 5th - Wednesday 7th September 2016)

(Reception and Nursery children start full time Thursday 8th September 2016)

Half term: Monday 24th - Friday 28th October 2016

Last Day: Tuesday 20th December 2016 Finish at 2pm

Occasional Day: Wednesday 21st December 2016

 

Spring Term 2017

Children attend: Thursday 5th January - Friday 31st March 2017

Half Term: Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2017

Last Day: Thursday 30th March 2017 Finish at 2pm

INSET day (Staff training) Friday 10th February 2017

INSET day (Staff training) Friday 31st March 2017

 

Summer Term 2017

Children attend: Tuesday 18th April - Monday 24th July 2017

Last day: Friday 21st July 2017. Finish at 2pm

Half term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2017

INSET day (Staff training): Monday 24th July 2017