Term Dates

Term Dates 2016-17

Summer Term 2017

Children attend: Tuesday 18th April - Monday 24th July 2017

Last day: Friday 21st July 2017. Finish at 2pm

Half term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2017

INSET day (Staff training): Monday 24th July 2017

 

 Term Dates 2017-18

Autumn Term 2017

Occasional Day - Wednesday 30th August 2017

INSET DAY (Staff Training) - Thursday 31st August 2017

INSET DAY (Staff Training) - Friday 1st September 2017

Nursery and Reception Children start times and dates TBC

Children attend: Monday 4th September -Thursday 19th December 2017

INSET DAY (Staff Training) - Friday 20th October 2017

(Half term Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017)

 

********

 

Spring Term 2018

INSET DAY (Staff Training) - Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Children attend: Thursday 4th January –Thursday 29th March 2018

(Half term Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018)

INSET DAY (Staff Training) - Monday 19th February 2018

 

********

 

Summer Term 2018

Children attend: Monday 16th April – Tuesday 24th July 2018

Occasional Day - Friday 25th May 2018

(Half term Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018)

Occasional Day - Wednesday 25th July 2018

Occasional Day – Thursday 26th July 2018

Occasional Day – Friday 27th July 2018