logo newlogo2
cluck. fair explore

Diary Dates

What's happening in the weeks ahead?

Mon 1st Sept ~ INSET

Tues 2nd Sept ~ INSET

Wed 3rd Sept ~ All children (except Nursery) start school. Reception children stay until 1pm

Fri 5th Sept ~ FAB Camping

Mon 8th Sept ~ Nursery children start

Mon 8th Sept ~ Meet the Teacher: Years 5 & 6

Wed 10th Sept ~ Meet the Teacher: Years 1 & 2

Thurs 11th Sept ~ Meet the Teacher: Years 3 & 4

Fri 12th Sept ~ Year 2 & 4 Sharing Assembly

Fri 19th Sept ~ Harvest Festival (9:15am) and Harvest Walk

Thurs 25th Sept ~ Scarecrow Festival (3:15pm)

Fri 26th Sept ~ Year 3 & 6 Sharing Assembly

Fri 26th Sept ~ Parent Forum (2:15pm)

Mon 29th Sept ~ Scarecrow Winners Non School Uniform

Fri 3rd Oct ~ Year 1 & 5 Sharing Assembly

Fri 3rd Oct ~ Year 1 Cake Bake

Fri 10th Oct ~ Year R & 4 Sharing Assembly

A warm welcome to our school website. For visitors to this site who do not know our school, Bedmond Village Primary & Nursery School is a friendly, welcoming school where our children achieve well in all aspects of school life. Our school is a unique and diverse learning community where pupils and staff are highly motivated and firmly believe in learning together, in partnership with families.

We are a school with high aspirations for all of our pupils, their families and the local community. We aim to provide the best quality learning experiences; making learning inspiring, challenging and fun. I hope that our website gives you lots of information about how we go about making this aim a reality.

Emma Woollon
Headteacher

parent forum

Have your say at our Parent Forum

Next Forum: Fri 26th Sept, 2:15pm

Parent View

purplemash
junior librarian

eco schools

For admission arrangements (including selection arrangements, oversubscription criteria and details of the application process) follow this link to the HCC site:

bronzeaward
Bedmond Village Primary and Nursery School, Meadow Way, Bedmond, Abbots Langley, Herts WD5 0RD | Tel: 01923 262825 | Email: admin@bedmond.herts.sch.uk | Privacy | Terms and Conditions